Twistcafe s.r.o.
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure administrationProcedure started 26 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (CZ registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency found (ΓΊpadek), trustee appointed, bankruptcy not yet declared; court: MΔstskΓ½ soud v Praze; case INS 11214/2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π¨πΏ Czech Republic
Region
Praha
Sector
Agriculture & Food
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
26 October 2026
National Register ID
07177658
Case Reference
INS 11214/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
26 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan
πCase Summary by Email
Tracking Twistcafe s.r.o.? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.