SOLDADOR s.r.o.
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: procedure too oldProcedure liquidationProcedure started 16 July 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (CZ registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Bankruptcy declared (konkurs); court: Krajský soud v Brně; case INS 6986/2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇨🇿 Czech Republic
Region
Ostrovačice
Sector
Agriculture & Food
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
16 July 2026
National Register ID
05997933
Case Reference
INS 6986/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
16 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale
🔔Case Summary by Email
Tracking SOLDADOR s.r.o.? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.