ZD Záboří s.r.o.
Deal score · registry data
57/100 · WATCHliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 13 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 22 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (CZ registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Bankruptcy declared (konkurs); court: Krajský soud v Českých Budějovicích; case INS 13407/2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇨🇿 Czech Republic
Region
Lažánky
Sector
Agriculture & Food
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
22 October 2026
National Register ID
17571201
Case Reference
INS 13407/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
22 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale
🔔Case Summary by Email
Tracking ZD Záboří s.r.o.? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.