C & D TRADING (SCOTLAND) LIMITED
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: below size floorProcedure compulsory liquidationEquity ๐ ProEmployees 2Outstanding charges 0
Latest filed accounts: 31 October 2024 (micro-entity). Sources: Companies House (insolvency, charges, filed iXBRL accounts).
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฌ๐ง United Kingdom
Region
Edinburgh
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
๐ด Liquidation
Date Filed
30 October 2026 (2 days ago)
National Register ID
SC406612
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
30 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway โ assets being assessed for sale
๐Case Summary by Email
Tracking C & D TRADING (SCOTLAND) LIMITED? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.