NATTERJACK RUNNING LIMITED
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: below size floorProcedure compulsory liquidationEquity ๐ ProEmployees 1Outstanding charges 0
Latest filed accounts: 31 March 2025 (micro-entity). Sources: Companies House (insolvency, charges, filed iXBRL accounts).
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฌ๐ง United Kingdom
Region
Southport
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
๐ด Liquidation
Date Filed
30 October 2026 (2 days ago)
National Register ID
07449410
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
30 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway โ assets being assessed for sale
๐Case Summary by Email
Tracking NATTERJACK RUNNING LIMITED? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.