Pekáreň, KPK s. r. o.
Deal score · registry data
53/100 · MEDIUMrevenue EUR 1.3M; liquidation (estate sale); procedure started 17 days ago; equity 13% of assets in last accounts; 0.3% net margin in last accounts
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 30 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEquity 🔒 Pro
Latest filed accounts: 31 December 2025 (Riadna). Sources: REPLIK (insolvency register) + Register účtovných závierok (filed accounts).
Company Overview
Small bankruptcy: vyhlásený konkurz; court: Okresný súd Trnava; case 20MKr/3/2026; last public notice: Uznesenie o vyhlásení malého konkurzu na návrh dlžníka.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇸🇰 Slovakia
Region
Trnava
Sector
Agriculture & Food
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
30 September 2026
National Register ID
55097685
Case Reference
20MKr/3/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
30 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale