DANUBIUS spol. s r.o.
Deal score · registry data
91/100 · MEDIUMrevenue EUR 12.7M; restructuring (going concern); procedure started 7 days ago; equity 1% of assets in last accounts; 1.2% net margin in last accounts
Procedure restructuringProcedure started 10 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEquity 🔒 Pro
Latest filed accounts: 31 December 2025 (Riadna). Sources: REPLIK (insolvency register) + Register účtovných závierok (filed accounts).
Company Overview
Restructuring: začaté reštrukturalizačné konanie; court: Okresný súd Nitra; case 32R/4/2026; last public notice: Uznesenie o zacatí RK na návrh dlžníka; no practitioner appointed yet.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇸🇰 Slovakia
Region
Komárno
Sector
Agriculture & Food
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
10 October 2026
National Register ID
17643732
Case Reference
32R/4/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
10 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors