mr-will s.r.o.
Deal score · registry data
68/100 · MEDIUMliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 18 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 29 September 2026Equity 🔒 Pro
Latest filed accounts: 31 December 2025 (Riadna). Sources: REPLIK (insolvency register) + Register účtovných závierok (filed accounts).
Company Overview
Small bankruptcy: vyhlásený konkurz; court: Mestský súd Košice; case 27MKr/3/2026; last public notice: Uznesenie o vyhlásení malého konkurzu na návrh dlžníka.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇸🇰 Slovakia
Region
Košice - mestská časť Juh
Sector
Agriculture & Food
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
29 September 2026
National Register ID
50375059
Case Reference
27MKr/3/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
29 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale