M&M Autotechnik, s.r.o.
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure administrationProcedure started 31 October 2026Equity 🔒 Pro
Latest filed accounts: 31 December 2024 (Riadna). Sources: REPLIK (insolvency register) + Register účtovných závierok (filed accounts).
Company Overview
Bankruptcy: začaté konkurzné konanie; court: Mestský súd Bratislava III; case 27K/43/2026; last public notice: Uznesenie.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇸🇰 Slovakia
Region
Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
31 October 2026 (5 days ago)
National Register ID
44806094
Case Reference
27K/43/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
31 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
🔔Case Summary by Email
Tracking M&M Autotechnik, s.r.o.? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.