Ponton City a. s. v likvidácii
Company Overview
Bankruptcy: začaté konkurzné konanie; court: Mestský súd Bratislava III; case 24K/25/2026; last public notice: Uznesenie o zacatí konkurzného konania na návrh dlžníka; no practitioner appointed yet.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇸🇰 Slovakia
Region
Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov
Sector
Transport & Logistics
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
21 October 2026 (today)
National Register ID
44802625
Case Reference
24K/25/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
21 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan