PROTECH ACTIV INTERNATIONAL S.R.L.
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure administrationProcedure started 30 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (RO registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Court decision 2026-10-30: general procedure opened (observation period, going concern possible). Tribunalul BUCURESTI, case 19785/3/2026; seat Bucureşti Sectorul 6.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇷🇴 Romania
Region
Bucureşti
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
30 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
42790401
Case Reference
19785/3/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
30 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
🔔Case Summary by Email
Tracking PROTECH ACTIV INTERNATIONAL S.R.L.? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.