UAB "RM5"
Deal score Β· registry data
53/100 Β· WATCHliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 44 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 3 September 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (LT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Bankruptcy case opened by court ruling; court: Kauno apygardos teismas; case eB2-1124-657/2026; creditor claims deadline 2026-10-25.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π±πΉ Lithuania
Region
Kauno
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
3 September 2026
National Register ID
304635007
Case Reference
eB2-1124-657/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
3 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale