"Orivega", UAB
Deal score ยท registry data
82/100 ยท MEDIUMrestructuring (going concern); procedure started 26 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure restructuringProcedure started 21 September 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (LT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Restructuring case opened (court-approved plan, the company keeps trading under an administrator); court: Kauno apygardos teismas; case eB2-1083-924/2026; creditor claims deadline 2026-10-31.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฑ๐น Lithuania
Region
Kauno
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
๐ต Restructuring
Date Filed
21 September 2026
National Register ID
304442830
Case Reference
eB2-1083-924/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
21 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors