UAB Greitas šuo
Deal score · registry data
58/100 · MEDIUMliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 53 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 25 August 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (LT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Bankruptcy case opened by court ruling; court: Klaipėdos apygardos teismas; case eB2-629-965/2026; creditor claims deadline 2026-10-10.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇱🇹 Lithuania
Region
Klaipėdos
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
25 August 2026
National Register ID
302792180
Case Reference
eB2-629-965/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
25 August 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale