EURASIA MOTOR d.o.o. u likvidaciji, PULA
Company Overview
Bankruptcy board notice: Oglas od 29.10.2026. (case St-401/2026, TrgovaΔki sud u Pazinu). The title does not state what the document decides.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
ππ· Croatia
Region
Pazinu
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
29 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
45109262513
Case Reference
St-401/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
29 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale
πCase Summary by Email
Tracking EURASIA MOTOR d.o.o. u likvidaciji, PULA? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.