CARLIUM AUTOMOBILES
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 17 September 2026Revenue π ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2025. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
ArrΓͺt de la cour d'appel de Grenoble en date du 17/09/2026 annulant le jugement rendu par le tribunal de commerce de Romans le 24/03/2026 ayant prononcΓ© la conversion de la procΓ©dure en liquidation judiciaire.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Valence
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
16 October 2026 (2 days ago)
National Register ID
984307900
Case Reference
984307900
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
16 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan