S&B BOUCHERIE
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity closureProcedure cloture
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la clΓ΄ture de la procΓ©dure de liquidation judiciaire pour insuffisance d'actif.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Normandie
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
β« Closed
Date Filed
31 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
933666646
Case Reference
933666646
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Closed proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
31 October 2026
Filing date
Ended
Procedure closed: this is no longer a live opportunity
πCase Summary by Email
Tracking S&B BOUCHERIE? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.