ATELIER SAURON
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la clôture de la procédure de liquidation judiciaire pour insuffisance d'actif.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
31 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
908449796
Case Reference
908449796
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
31 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
🔔Case Summary by Email
Tracking ATELIER SAURON? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.