CIT'XL
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 29 September 2026Revenue π ProRevenue history π ProEmployees 20-49
Latest filed accounts: FY2025. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur SELARL CHARLENE LOUVEAU, mission conduite par Me Charlène LOUVEAU 21 bis, rue de Buffon - 76000 Rouen , et mettant fin à la mission de l'administrateur SELARL FHBX, mission conduite par Me Nathalie LEBOUCHER.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Normandie
Sector
Transport & Logistics
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
4 October 2026
National Register ID
848896460
Case Reference
848896460
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
4 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale