Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/F I P H

F I P H

⚠️ Administration🇫🇷 France📍 Île-de-France🏭 Manufacturing
Company Overview

Arrêt de la cour d'appel de Paris en date du 10 juillet 2026 infirmant la décision rendue par le tribunal de commerce en date du 11 mars 2026., en ce qu'il a fixé la date de cessation des paiements, l'infirmant sur ce point et statuant à nouveau, fixe la date de cessation des paiements au 17/10/2025, y ajoutant, dit que l'administrateur judiciaire désigné, la SELAS Akjilink- Labis -Cabooter- de Chanaud sera représenté par Me de Chanaud.

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
1 October 2026
National Register ID
825324353
Case Reference
825324353
🔗 View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
1 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

F I P H and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.