RICHARD TRAITEUR EVENT
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure started 23 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProEmployees 20-49
Latest filed accounts: FY2025. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal de Commerce de Saint-Etienne en date du 23/09/2026 maintenant la période d'observation et modifiant la mission de l'administrateur judiciaire. Nouvelle mission de l'administrateur judiciaire : assister le débiteur dans tous les actes concernant la gestion.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Saint-Étienne
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
789645447
Case Reference
789645447
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan