FB DIFFUSION
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure sauvegardeRevenue 🔒 ProEmployees 10-19
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de sauvegarde, durée du plan 10 ans nommant Commissaire à l'exécution du plan Selarl Apex Aj, Prise en la Personne de Maître Philippe Thiollet 4 rue Jules de Resseguier 31000 Toulouse et Selas Egide Prise en la Personne de Maître Brenac Alix 23 rue Delcassé 09000 Foix
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Foix
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
788539807
Case Reference
788539807
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan