CANEO
Company Overview
Jugement arrΓͺtant le plan de sauvegarde, durΓ©e du plan 10 ans nommant Commissaire Γ l'exΓ©cution du plan SELARL HUMEAU prise en la personne de Me Thomas HUMEAU 11 rue Alsace-lorraine - 79000 Niort .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Faye-l'abbesse
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
27 September 2026
National Register ID
482537339
Case Reference
482537339
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
27 September 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan