TOP SOL
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure started 9 October 2026Revenue ๐ ProRevenue history ๐ ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2018. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement modifiant la date de cessation des paiements au 28 mars 2025.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
Boves
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
โช Follow-on Filing
Date Filed
23 October 2026
National Register ID
435289228
Case Reference
435289228
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Follow-on Filing proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
๐Case Summary by Email
Tracking TOP SOL? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.