PHARMACIE ESCULAPE
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure sauvegardeProcedure started 28 October 2026Revenue ๐ ProRevenue history ๐ ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2025. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement modifiant le plan de sauvegarde.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
Pays de la Loire
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
31 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
420972937
Case Reference
420972937
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
31 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan
๐Case Summary by Email
Tracking PHARMACIE ESCULAPE? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.