SPAZZOLA ET HAMONIC
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity adminProcedure creditor filing
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
La liste des créances de l'article L 641-13 du code de commerce est déposée au greffe où tout intéressé peut contester cette liste devant le juge-commissaire dans le délai d'un mois à compter de la présente publication.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚪ Follow-on Filing
Date Filed
31 October 2026 (3 days ago)
National Register ID
333400695
Case Reference
333400695
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Follow-on Filing proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
31 October 2026
Filing date
🔔Case Summary by Email
Tracking SPAZZOLA ET HAMONIC? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.