Laurko Oy
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure restructuringProcedure started 9 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (FI registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Company restructuring (yrityssaneeraus) started; trade register notice 2026/04382F.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ฎ Finland
Region
Heinola
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
๐ต Restructuring
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
3303498-7
Case Reference
2026/04382F
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors