Rakennus- ja kiinteistöpalvelu Ollila Ky
Deal score · registry data
92/100 · MEDIUMrestructuring (going concern); procedure started 4 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure restructuringProcedure started 13 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (FI registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Company restructuring (yrityssaneeraus) started; trade register notice 2026/04425A; court: Oulun käräjäoikeus (case 2026/18707); applied for by the company itself; claims to be notified by 2026-11-13.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇮 Finland
Region
Muonio
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
2919087-2
Case Reference
2026/04425A
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors