CARTERA KAIROS SL
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure administrationProcedure started 20 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (ES registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Concurso declared (necessary); procedure 465/2025; court: SECCION DE LO MERCANTIL DEL TRIBUNAL DE INSTANCIA DE MADRID. PLAZA NΒΊ 1. 4.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
πͺπΈ Spain
Region
Madrid
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
20 October 2026
National Register ID
H M 203291
Case Reference
465/2025
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
20 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan
πCase Summary by Email
Tracking CARTERA KAIROS SL? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.