Rümena Ehitus Osaühing
Deal score · registry data
38/100 · MEDIUMrevenue EUR 266k; liquidation (estate sale); procedure started 30 days ago; -46.2% net margin in last accounts
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 17 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 Pro
Latest filed accounts: 31 December 2025 (annual report). Sources: Business Register open data (bankruptcy, trustee) + filed annual report (company page).
Company Overview
In bankruptcy per the Business Register; bankruptcy trustee entered 2026-09-17.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇪🇪 Estonia
Region
Viljandi maakond
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
17 September 2026
National Register ID
11132221
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
17 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale