Salud GmbH
Deal score ยท registry data
78/100 ยท MEDIUMliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 0 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 17 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (AT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Konkursverfahren (HG Wien); Masseverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; claims deadline 2027-01-07.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฆ๐น Austria
Region
Wien
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
๐ด Liquidation
Date Filed
17 October 2026 (today)
National Register ID
FN 425348m
Case Reference
9 S 131/26t
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
17 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway โ assets being assessed for sale