SMB International GmbH
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure self administrationProcedure started 1 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency proceedings opened; self-administration (Eigenverwaltung); reason: Zahlungsunfähigkeit; claims deadline 2026-11-09; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Pinneberg.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇩🇪 Germany
Region
Quickborn
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
1 October 2026
National Register ID
HRB 5830 PI Pinneberg
Case Reference
71 IN 173/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
1 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors