Deal score · registry data
85/100 · MEDIUMself-administration (management stays in place, plan or sale in process); procedure started 2 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure self administrationProcedure started 15 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Protective measures (§ 21 InsO): preliminary administration ordered; self-administration (Eigenverwaltung); vorläufiger Sachwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Arnsberg.
Financial Profile
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇩🇪 Germany
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
15 October 2026 (2 days ago)
National Register ID
HRA 6839 Arnsberg
Case Reference
52 IN 284/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Proceedings Timeline
15 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery
Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in Germany?
SAFA GmbH & Co. KG and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.