MAKRO GmbH
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure preliminary administrationProcedure started 6 November 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Protective measures (Β§ 21 InsO): preliminary administration ordered; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Offenbach am Main.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π©πͺ Germany
Region
Heusenstamm
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
6 November 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
HRB 55885 Offenbach am Main
Case Reference
8 IN 354/25
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
6 November 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan
πCase Summary by Email
Tracking MAKRO GmbH? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.