Deal score · registry data
74/100 · MEDIUMliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 2 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 4 November 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency proceedings opened; Insolvenzverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Mainz.
Financial Profile
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇩🇪 Germany
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
4 November 2026 (2 days ago)
National Register ID
HRB 7465 Mainz
Case Reference
280 IN 181/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Proceedings Timeline
4 November 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale
🔔Case Summary by Email
Tracking Krusikus Fußböden GmbH? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery
Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in Germany?
Krusikus Fußböden GmbH and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.