BAVARIA-REHFELD GmbH
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure liquidationProcedure started 29 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency proceedings opened; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Kempten (AllgΓ€u).
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π©πͺ Germany
Region
Pfronten
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
29 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
HRB 11034 Kempten (AllgΓ€u)
Case Reference
IN 393/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
29 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale
πInstant Insolvency Alert
Tracking BAVARIA-REHFELD GmbH? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.