KAMA Holding GmbH
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure preliminary administrationProcedure started 29 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Protective measures (ยง 21 InsO): preliminary administration ordered; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Dresden.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฉ๐ช Germany
Region
Dresden
Sector
Financial Services
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
29 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
HRB 25062 Dresden
Case Reference
535 IN 1871/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
29 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan
๐Instant Insolvency Alert
Tracking KAMA Holding GmbH? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.