GFF Private IV s.r.o.
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure administrationProcedure started 13 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (CZ registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency found (รบpadek), trustee appointed, bankruptcy not yet declared; court: Krajskรฝ soud v Brnฤ; case INS 8122/2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐จ๐ฟ Czech Republic
Region
Brno
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
11806923
Case Reference
INS 8122/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan