Fundaco Building s.r.o.
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure administrationProcedure started 14 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (CZ registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency found (úpadek), trustee appointed, bankruptcy not yet declared; court: Krajský soud v Ostravě - pobočka v Olomouci; case INS 14449/2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇨🇿 Czech Republic
Region
Olomouc
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
14 October 2026 (3 days ago)
National Register ID
05029490
Case Reference
INS 14449/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
14 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan