JANSEN PRODUCTS BV
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure liquidationProcedure started 22 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (BE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Bankruptcy opened. Ondernemingsrechtbank Antwerpen, afdeling Hasselt.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ง๐ช Belgium
Region
3670 OUDSBERGEN
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
๐ด Liquidation
Date Filed
22 October 2026
National Register ID
0891327258
Case Reference
20260616
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
22 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway โ assets being assessed for sale
๐Case Summary by Email
Tracking JANSEN PRODUCTS BV? Get this case summary by email.
We'll email you this case's stage and key facts once. We don't currently send notifications when an individual case changes.