Deal score · registry data
100/100 · MEDIUMself-administration (management stays in place, plan or sale in process); procedure started 10 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure self administrationProcedure started 7 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (AT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Sanierungsverfahren ohne Eigenverwaltung (LG Leoben); Masseverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; claims deadline 2026-11-04; no self-administration; Die Bohr- und Sprengtechnik Stenitzer GmbH bietet ihren Insolvenzgläubigern eine Quote von 20% auf Insolvenzforderungen binnen zwei Jahren ab Annahme des Sanierungsplanvorschlages an..
Financial Profile
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇦🇹 Austria
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
National Register ID
FN 594489z
Case Reference
17 S 24/26m
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Proceedings Timeline
7 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery
Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in Austria?
Bohr- und Sprengtechnik Stenitzer GmbH and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.