Deal score · registry data
100/100 · MEDIUMself-administration (management stays in place, plan or sale in process); procedure started 4 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure self administrationProcedure started 13 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (AT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Sanierungsverfahren mit Eigenverwaltung (LGZ Graz); Sanierungsverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; claims deadline 2026-12-01; self-administration by the debtor; Die Insolvenzgläubiger erhalten zur vollständigen Befriedigung ihrer Forderungen, gleichgültig ob es sich um offene Buchforderungen oder Wechselforderungen handelt, eine Quote von 30 %, zahlbar innerhalb von zwei Jahren ab Annahme des Sanie.
Financial Profile
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇦🇹 Austria
Region
Sankt Martin im Sulmtal
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
FN 471131s
Case Reference
27 S 196/26i
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery
Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in Austria?
DK Manufacturing GmbH and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.