Deal score ยท registry data
100/100 ยท MEDIUMself-administration (management stays in place, plan or sale in process); procedure started 14 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure self administrationProcedure started 3 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (AT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Sanierungsverfahren ohne Eigenverwaltung (LG Linz); Masseverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; claims deadline 2026-11-20; no self-administration; Die Insolvenzglรคubiger erhalten auf ihre nicht bevorrechteten Insolvenzforderungen eine 20%ige Quote, zahlbar innerhalb von zwei Jahren ab der Annahme des Sanierungsplans, nicht jedoch vor Rechtskraft des Aufhebungsbeschlusses..
Financial Profile
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฆ๐น Austria
Insolvency Stage
๐ต Restructuring
National Register ID
FN 248332w
Case Reference
17 S 106/26a
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Proceedings Timeline
3 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery
Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in Austria?
TAB-AUSTRIA Industrie- und Unterhaltungselektronik GmbH & Co KG and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30โ70% below market value.