HYBRID FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: procedure too oldProcedure administrationProcedure started 1 April 2026Equity ๐ ProEmployees 81Outstanding charges 1
Latest filed accounts: 29 September 2024 (total-exemption-full). Sources: Companies House (insolvency, charges, filed iXBRL accounts).
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฌ๐ง United Kingdom
Region
Sale
Sector
Chemicals
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
17 October 2026 (today)
National Register ID
12907666
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
17 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan