PHBB RESTAURANTS LTD
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity closureProcedure case endedProcedure started 9 October 2025Equity ๐ ProEmployees 31Outstanding charges 0
Latest filed accounts: 31 March 2024 (small). Sources: Companies House (insolvency, charges, filed iXBRL accounts).
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฌ๐ง United Kingdom
Region
Northampton
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
8 October 2026
National Register ID
00876187
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
8 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan