Abalex s. r. o.
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure administrationProcedure started 28 October 2026Equity 🔒 Pro
Latest filed accounts: 31 December 2025 (Riadna). Sources: REPLIK (insolvency register) + Register účtovných závierok (filed accounts).
Company Overview
Bankruptcy: začaté konkurzné konanie; court: Mestský súd Bratislava III; case 28K/40/2026; last public notice: Uznesenie o zacatí konkurzného konania na návrh dlžníka; no practitioner appointed yet.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇸🇰 Slovakia
Region
Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
28 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
53052536
Case Reference
28K/40/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
28 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
🔔Instant Insolvency Alert
Tracking Abalex s. r. o.? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.