Padaria Pastelaria Variante, Lda.
Deal score · registry data
63/100 · MEDIUMliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 3 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 14 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (PT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency declared (filed by a creditor); case filed 2026-07-14; Comarca de Aveiro - Oliveira de Azeméis, Juízo de Comércio de Oliveira de Azeméis - Juiz 1; case 2572/26.0T8OAZ.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇵🇹 Portugal
Region
Aveiro
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
14 October 2026 (3 days ago)
National Register ID
518709876
Case Reference
2572/26.0T8OAZ
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
14 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale