Frutimarco, Lda
Deal score · registry data
77/100 · MEDIUMrestructuring (going concern); procedure started 5 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure restructuringProcedure started 12 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (PT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
PER (special revitalisation procedure) started: provisional administrator appointed; case filed 2026-10-01; Comarca do Porto Este - Amarante, Juízo de Comércio de Amarante - Juiz 1; case 1403/26.6T8AMT.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇵🇹 Portugal
Region
Porto
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
12 October 2026 (5 days ago)
National Register ID
510510744
Case Reference
1403/26.6T8AMT
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
12 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors