STAVSJØ GATEKJØKKEN AS
Deal score · registry data
36/100 · MEDIUMrevenue EUR 224k; konkurs (estate sale); filed 40 days ago; 8 employees; equity -340% of assets in last accounts; -20.7% net margin in last accounts
Procedure konkursRevenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEquity 🔒 ProEmployees 8
Latest filed accounts: 31 December 2025. Sources: Brønnøysund Enhetsregisteret + Regnskapsregisteret.
Company Overview
Drift av restauranter
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇳🇴 Norway
Region
RINGSAKER
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
7 September 2026
Case Reference
938431906
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
7 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale