SIA "BIG SALE"
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidationProcedure started 21 August 2026Revenue 🔒 ProEquity 🔒 ProEmployees 0
Latest filed accounts: 31 March 2024. Sources: Insolvency Register open data + annual reports (Uzņēmumu reģistrs open data, via VID).
Company Overview
Insolvency proceeding (maksātnespēja) started; court: Rīgas pilsētas tiesa; case C771446626; creditor claims deadline 2026-09-24.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇱🇻 Latvia
Region
Rīga
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
21 August 2026
National Register ID
41203072943
Case Reference
C771446626
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
21 August 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale